Richmond Home

Contact Us

Special Programs Building
490 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
police@richmond.edu

Emergency: (804) 289-8911
Non-Emergency: (804) 289-8715
Fax: (804) 289-8720

For emergency information, go to alert.richmond.edu

Get updates on Twitter and Facebook

Administration

Chief David McCoy, Associate Vice President of Public Safety, Chief of Police
(804) 289-8718
dmccoy2@richmond.edu

Major Eric Beatty,
(804) 289-8723
ebeatty@richmond.edu

Major Alfred Johnson,
(804) 287-6806
ajohnso3@richmond.edu

Lieutenant Aubrey Blizzard
(804) 289-8715
ablizzar@richmond.edu

Cindy Holma
Assistant to AVP David McCoy
(804) 289-8718
cholma@richmond.edu

Investigations

Detective Angie Dubose
(804) 289-8543
adubose@richmond.edu

Detective Joe Goss
(804) 287-6690
jgoss@richmond.edu

Patrol

Lieutenant Randy Baran
(804) 289-8715
rbaran@richmond.edu

Lieutenant John Jacobs
(804) 289-8724
jjacobs@richmond.edu

Sergeant Craig Buchbinder, Patrol Sergeant
(804) 289-8715
cbuchbin@richmond.edu

Sergeant Tim Mihalcoe, Patrol Sergeant
(804) 289-8715
tmihalco@richmond.edu

Sergeant Jeff Riley, Patrol Sergeant
(804) 289-8715
jriley@richmond.edu

Sergeant Renee Walcott, Patrol Sergeant
(804) 289-8715
rwalcott@richmond.edu

Officer John Carter, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
jcarter6@richmond.edu

Officer Asira Eppes, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
asira.usubalieva@richmond.edu

Officer David Johnson, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
djohns22@richmond.edu

Officer Patrick (Tim) Meacham, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
pmeacham@richmond.edu

Officer George Mihalcoe
(804) 289-8715
gmihalco@richmond.edu

Officer Ralph Perez
(804) 289-8715
rperez3@richmond.edu

Officer David Selander, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
dselande@richmond.edu

Officer Kay Whesu, Patrol Officer
(804) 289-8715
kwhesu@richmond.edu

Security

OB Bojang, Security Officer 
(804) 289-8715
obojang@richmond.edu

David Falden, Security Officer 
(804) 289-8715
dfalden@richmond.edu

Steven Hargrove, Security Officer
(804) 289-8715
shargrov@richmond.edu

Soon Hong, Security Officer
(804) 289-8715
shong@richmond.edu

Communications

Nick Myers, Communications Supervisor
(804) 289-8715
nmyers@richmond.edu

Samantha Engels, Communications Officer
(804) 289-8715
sengels@richmond.edu

Jessica Johnson, Communications Officer
(804) 289-8715
jharvey@richmond.edu

Steve Lachowski, Communications Officer
(804) 289-8715
slachows@richmond.edu

Elena Tsvetanova, Communications Officer
(804) 289-8715
etsvetan@richmond.edu

Debbie Hutchison, Communications Officer
(804) 289-8715
dhutchi2@richmond.edu

 

Ask the Chief

Please don't hesitate to e-mail Chief Dave McCoy if you wish to provide feedback or ask questions about the Public Safety Division or members of our team.

University of Richmond Police

Special Programs
490 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
police@richmond.edu

Emergency: (804) 289-8911
Non-Emergency: (804) 289-8715
Fax: (804) 289-8720

For emergency information, go to alert.richmond.edu

Get updates on Twitter and Facebook